« もうすぐハロウィーン♪ | トップページ | ここ数日のこと。 »

柳月の「白いプリン」

Rimg0017_edited_5 micouさんのブログで拝見してからずっと気になっていた柳月(りゅうげつ)の「白いプリン」。やっと食べました♪

柳月は、道内では六花亭と同じくらいメジャーな、帯広本社のお菓子メーカーです。

北海道のお菓子屋さんでは、いま「牛乳の消費拡大を応援!」ということで、北海道の牛乳をたっぷり使った「白いプリン」を競作しています。

Rimg0020_edited_1 先日はサツラクのをいただきました。柳月のは、また少し違っていて美味しかったです。上の方が二層になっています。わりと固めのヨーグルトのような食感。甘さひかえめ。

「隠し味にビタミンC豊富なシーベリーを使いました」って書いてあります・・・シーベリーってなに?!お店の人に聞こう・・・と思ってて聞きそびれました。

ウチの近くの柳月のお店は、喫茶スペースがあり、コーヒー無料♪

買ったお菓子やケーキを、気軽にその場でいただくことができます。ケーキ類もお手ごろ価格なので、手軽にお茶したいときなど、よく利用します。

あ、そろそろスイートポテトの季節だな・・・。

|

« もうすぐハロウィーン♪ | トップページ | ここ数日のこと。 »

「グルメ・クッキング」カテゴリの記事

コメント

壁紙、秋らしいし、イメージ合っているね♥
北海道は柳月に六花亭などなど、お手頃でおいしくて困っちゃうよね。

さて3連休、雨だしなんだか眠たくてしょうがない私です。

投稿: E | 2006年10月 7日 (土) 20:42

こんばんは。
柳月は小さい頃からなじみのお菓子屋さんです。どれも美味しいんです。この白いプリンも気になりますー。55円シュークリームも大好きです。
“北海道”のブランド力で、牛乳消費拡大を頑張って欲しいと思います。ホント、捨てるなんてとんでもない話です(怒)。
捨てるくらいなら、うちの子に飲ませたいです。全部飲みますよ、きっと。

投稿: yusaku | 2006年10月 8日 (日) 19:47

六花亭はもちろん知ってるけど、柳月は知らなかったなぁ。
うちの子供たちって牛乳をまったく飲んでくれないの。
乳製品はたまに食べるチーズぐらい。
それでも娘はヨーグルトが大好きだからいいけど、息子はヨーグルトもいやだって言うし。
こんなんでいいのかぁ?って感じなんだけど。
義母がたまに牛乳プリンを買ってきてくれるんだけど、じつは子供たちそれが苦手。
私と主人で食べてるってこと言ってないから、今日ももらっちゃたわ…。
お菓子屋さんの牛乳プリンなら食べてくれそうだけど。
って言うか、私が食べてみたい。
食べ比べとか楽しそうだよね。
それにコーヒー無料って言うのが素敵☆
秋になった途端ホットコーヒーが手放せないです。

投稿: わこ | 2006年10月10日 (火) 18:56

>Eちゃん 今日も雨だね~・・・家の中が暗くてなんだか眠くなるわ(^^;

cafeっぽく、食欲そそられる壁紙にしてみました♪たまごたっぷりの甘いおやつ食べたくならない?この絵みてると(笑)

投稿: peruko | 2006年10月11日 (水) 10:37

>yusakuさん 近所にあるので、つい寄ってしまうんですよね~(^^)私にとっては六花亭より親しみがあるのはご近所のせいかも(笑)

シュークリーム!安くて美味しいんですよね~。あれを買ってお店で無料コーヒーと一緒に楽しむのがperuko流(笑)
激安癒し系カフェです(^^)和菓子系も気軽な値段でスキです☆

投稿: peruko | 2006年10月11日 (水) 10:42

>わこさん 柳月は道内では超メジャーだけどね~。安くて美味しいんだよ~☆

お子さんたち牛乳嫌いなの?!ウチは一家で牛乳大好き☆でもrukoは今回のプリンは食べなかったよ(^^;美味しいのに~。

寒くなってきたから温かいコーヒーが恋しい季節だよね(^^)
ウチは専らインスタントなんだけど・・・(^^;

投稿: peruko | 2006年10月11日 (水) 10:47

Great site! http://www.freewebs.com/ringtonesx/free-crazy-frog-ringtones.htm Free Crazy Frog Ringtones [url=http://www.freewebs.com/ringtonesx/free-crazy-frog-ringtones.htm]Free Crazy Frog Ringtones[/url] [link=http://www.freewebs.com/ringtonesx/free-crazy-frog-ringtones.htm]Free Crazy Frog Ringtones[/link] Free Crazy Frog Ringtones | http://xoomer.alice.it/ringtones8/free-punk-ringtone.htm Free Punk Ringtone [url=http://xoomer.alice.it/ringtones8/free-punk-ringtone.htm]Free Punk Ringtone[/url] [link=http://xoomer.alice.it/ringtones8/free-punk-ringtone.htm]Free Punk Ringtone[/link] Free Punk Ringtone | http://xoomer.alice.it/ringtones8/free-real-ringtone.htm Free Real Ringtone [url=http://xoomer.alice.it/ringtones8/free-real-ringtone.htm]Free Real Ringtone[/url] [link=http://xoomer.alice.it/ringtones8/free-real-ringtone.htm]Free Real Ringtone[/link] Free Real Ringtone | http://xoomer.alice.it/ringtones8/wwe-ringtone.htm Wwe Ringtone [url=http://xoomer.alice.it/ringtones8/wwe-ringtone.htm]Wwe Ringtone[/url] [link=http://xoomer.alice.it/ringtones8/wwe-ringtone.htm]Wwe Ringtone[/link] Wwe Ringtone | http://xoomer.alice.it/ringtones8/free-wwe-ringtone.htm Free Wwe Ringtone [url=http://xoomer.alice.it/ringtones8/free-wwe-ringtone.htm]Free Wwe Ringtone[/url] [link=http://xoomer.alice.it/ringtones8/free-wwe-ringtone.htm]Free Wwe Ringtone[/link] Free Wwe Ringtone | http://xoomer.alice.it/ringtones8/funny-ringtone.htm Funny Ringtone [url=http://xoomer.alice.it/ringtones8/funny-ringtone.htm]Funny Ringtone[/url] [link=http://xoomer.alice.it/ringtones8/funny-ringtone.htm]Funny Ringtone[/link] Funny Ringtone | http://xoomer.alice.it/ringtones8/free-funny-ringtone.htm Free Funny Ringtone [url=http://xoomer.alice.it/ringtones8/free-funny-ringtone.htm]Free Funny Ringtone[/url] [link=http://xoomer.alice.it/ringtones8/free-funny-ringtone.htm]Free Funny Ringtone[/link] Free Funny Ringtone | http://xoomer.alice.it/ringtones8/mono-ringtones.htm Mono Ringtones [url=http://xoomer.alice.it/ringtones8/mono-ringtones.htm]Mono Ringtones[/url] [link=http://xoomer.alice.it/ringtones8/mono-ringtones.htm]Mono Ringtones[/link] Mono Ringtones | http://xoomer.alice.it/ringtones8/free-mono-ringtone.htm Free Mono Ringtone [url=http://xoomer.alice.it/ringtones8/free-mono-ringtone.htm]Free Mono Ringtone[/url] [link=http://xoomer.alice.it/ringtones8/free-mono-ringtone.htm]Free Mono Ringtone[/link] Free Mono Ringtone | http://xoomer.alice.it/ringtones8/free-jazz-ringtone.htm Free Jazz Ringtone [url=http://xoomer.alice.it/ringtones8/free-jazz-ringtone.htm]Free Jazz Ringtone[/url] [link=http://xoomer.alice.it/ringtones8/free-jazz-ringtone.htm]Free Jazz Ringtone[/link] Free Jazz Ringtone | http://xoomer.alice.it/ringtones8/mp3-ringtone.htm Mp3 Ringtone [url=http://xoomer.alice.it/ringtones8/mp3-ringtone.htm]Mp3 Ringtone[/url] [link=http://xoomer.alice.it/ringtones8/mp3-ringtone.htm]Mp3 Ringtone[/link] Mp3 Ringtone | http://xoomer.alice.it/ringtones8/free-mtv-ringtone.htm Free Mtv Ringtone [url=http://xoomer.alice.it/ringtones8/free-mtv-ringtone.htm]Free Mtv Ringtone[/url] [link=http://xoomer.alice.it/ringtones8/free-mtv-ringtone.htm]Free Mtv Ringtone[/link] Free Mtv Ringtone | http://xoomer.alice.it/ringtones8/free-sharp-ringtone.htm Free Sharp Ringtone [url=http://xoomer.alice.it/ringtones8/free-sharp-ringtone.htm]Free Sharp Ringtone[/url] [link=http://xoomer.alice.it/ringtones8/free-sharp-ringtone.htm]Free Sharp Ringtone[/link] Free Sharp Ringtone | http://xoomer.alice.it/ringtones8/mtv-ringtone.htm Mtv Ringtone [url=http://xoomer.alice.it/ringtones8/mtv-ringtone.htm]Mtv Ringtone[/url] [link=http://xoomer.alice.it/ringtones8/mtv-ringtone.htm]Mtv Ringtone[/link] Mtv Ringtone | http://xoomer.alice.it/ringtones8/mtv-ringtones.htm Mtv Ringtones [url=http://xoomer.alice.it/ringtones8/mtv-ringtones.htm]Mtv Ringtones[/url] [link=http://xoomer.alice.it/ringtones8/mtv-ringtones.htm]Mtv Ringtones[/link] Mtv Ringtones | http://xoomer.alice.it/ringtones8/free-sagem-ringtone.htm Free Sagem Ringtone [url=http://xoomer.alice.it/ringtones8/free-sagem-ringtone.htm]Free Sagem Ringtone[/url] [link=http://xoomer.alice.it/ringtones8/free-sagem-ringtone.htm]Free Sagem Ringtone[/link] Free Sagem Ringtone | http://xoomer.alice.it/ringtones8/free-mp3-ringtone.htm Free Mp3 Ringtone [url=http://xoomer.alice.it/ringtones8/free-mp3-ringtone.htm]Free Mp3 Ringtone[/url] [link=http://xoomer.alice.it/ringtones8/free-mp3-ringtone.htm]Free Mp3 Ringtone[/link] Free Mp3 Ringtone | http://xoomer.alice.it/ringtones8/free-sony-ringtone.htm Free Sony Ringtone [url=http://xoomer.alice.it/ringtones8/free-sony-ringtone.htm]Free Sony Ringtone[/url] [link=http://xoomer.alice.it/ringtones8/free-sony-ringtone.htm]Free Sony Ringtone[/link] Free Sony Ringtone | http://xoomer.alice.it/ringtones8/wwe-real-ringtones-downloads.htm Wwe Real Ringtones Downloads [url=http://xoomer.alice.it/ringtones8/wwe-real-ringtones-downloads.htm]Wwe Real Ringtones Downloads[/url] [link=http://xoomer.alice.it/ringtones8/wwe-real-ringtones-downloads.htm]Wwe Real Ringtones Downloads[/link] Wwe Real Ringtones Downloads | http://xoomer.alice.it/ringtones8/free-verizon-cell-phone-ringtones.htm Free Verizon Cell Phone Ringtones [url=http://xoomer.alice.it/ringtones8/free-verizon-cell-phone-ringtones.htm]Free Verizon Cell Phone Ringtones[/url] [link=http://xoomer.alice.it/ringtones8/free-verizon-cell-phone-ringtones.htm]Free Verizon Cell Phone Ringtones[/link] Free Verizon Cell Phone Ringtones | http://xoomer.alice.it/ringtones8/free-verizon-real-music-ringtones.htm Free Verizon Real Music Ringtones [url=http://xoomer.alice.it/ringtones8/free-verizon-real-music-ringtones.htm]Free Verizon Real Music Ringtones[/url] [link=http://xoomer.alice.it/ringtones8/free-verizon-real-music-ringtones.htm]Free Verizon Real Music Ringtones[/link] Free Verizon Real Music Ringtones | http://xoomer.alice.it/ringtones8/get-it-now-verizon-ringtones.htm Get It Now Verizon Ringtones [url=http://xoomer.alice.it/ringtones8/get-it-now-verizon-ringtones.htm]Get It Now Verizon Ringtones[/url] [link=http://xoomer.alice.it/ringtones8/get-it-now-verizon-ringtones.htm]Get It Now Verizon Ringtones[/link] Get It Now Verizon Ringtones | http://xoomer.alice.it/ringtones8/verizon-star-wars-ringtones.htm Verizon Star Wars Ringtones [url=http://xoomer.alice.it/ringtones8/verizon-star-wars-ringtones.htm]Verizon Star Wars Ringtones[/url] [link=http://xoomer.alice.it/ringtones8/verizon-star-wars-ringtones.htm]Verizon Star Wars Ringtones[/link] Verizon Star Wars Ringtones | http://xoomer.alice.it/ringtones8/download-cingular-ringtones.htm Download Cingular Ringtones [url=http://xoomer.alice.it/ringtones8/download-cingular-ringtones.htm]Download Cingular Ringtones[/url] [link=http://xoomer.alice.it/ringtones8/download-cingular-ringtones.htm]Download Cingular Ringtones[/link] Download Cingular Ringtones | http://xoomer.alice.it/ringtones8/download-cool-ringtones.htm Download Cool Ringtones [url=http://xoomer.alice.it/ringtones8/download-cool-ringtones.htm]Download Cool Ringtones[/url] [link=http://xoomer.alice.it/ringtones8/download-cool-ringtones.htm]Download Cool Ringtones[/link] Download Cool Ringtones | http://xoomer.alice.it/ringtones8/cool-ringtone.htm Cool Ringtone [url=http://xoomer.alice.it/ringtones8/cool-ringtone.htm]Cool Ringtone[/url] [link=http://xoomer.alice.it/ringtones8/cool-ringtone.htm]Cool Ringtone[/link] Cool Ringtone | http://xoomer.alice.it/ringtones8/download-motorola-ringtones.htm Download Motorola Ringtones [url=http://xoomer.alice.it/ringtones8/download-motorola-ringtones.htm]Download Motorola Ringtones[/url] [link=http://xoomer.alice.it/ringtones8/download-motorola-ringtones.htm]Download Motorola Ringtones[/link] Download Motorola Ringtones | http://xoomer.alice.it/ringtones8/download-nokia-ringtones.htm Download Nokia Ringtones [url=http://xoomer.alice.it/ringtones8/download-nokia-ringtones.htm]Download Nokia Ringtones[/url] [link=http://xoomer.alice.it/ringtones8/download-nokia-ringtones.htm]Download Nokia Ringtones[/link] Download Nokia Ringtones | http://xoomer.alice.it/ringtones8/download-tracfone-ringtones.htm Download Tracfone Ringtones [url=http://xoomer.alice.it/ringtones8/download-tracfone-ringtones.htm]Download Tracfone Ringtones[/url] [link=http://xoomer.alice.it/ringtones8/download-tracfone-ringtones.htm]Download Tracfone Ringtones[/link] Download Tracfone Ringtones | http://xoomer.alice.it/ringtones8/download-verizon-ringtones.htm Download Verizon Ringtones [url=http://xoomer.alice.it/ringtones8/download-verizon-ringtones.htm]Download Verizon Ringtones[/url] [link=http://xoomer.alice.it/ringtones8/download-verizon-ringtones.htm]Download Verizon Ringtones[/link] Download Verizon Ringtones | http://xoomer.alice.it/ringtones8/verizon-ringtone.htm Verizon Ringtone [url=http://xoomer.alice.it/ringtones8/verizon-ringtone.htm]Verizon Ringtone[/url] [link=http://xoomer.alice.it/ringtones8/verizon-ringtone.htm]Verizon Ringtone[/link] Verizon Ringtone | http://xoomer.alice.it/ringtones8/free-polyphonic-ringtone.htm Free Polyphonic Ringtone [url=http://xoomer.alice.it/ringtones8/free-polyphonic-ringtone.htm]Free Polyphonic Ringtone[/url] [link=http://xoomer.alice.it/ringtones8/free-polyphonic-ringtone.htm]Free Polyphonic Ringtone[/link] Free Polyphonic Ringtone | http://xoomer.alice.it/ringtones8/free-nextel-ringtone.htm Free Nextel Ringtone [url=http://xoomer.alice.it/ringtones8/free-nextel-ringtone.htm]Free Nextel Ringtone[/url] [link=http://xoomer.alice.it/ringtones8/free-nextel-ringtone.htm]Free Nextel Ringtone[/link] Free Nextel Ringtone | http://xoomer.alice.it/ringtones8/true-ringtone.htm True Ringtone [url=http://xoomer.alice.it/ringtones8/true-ringtone.htm]True Ringtone[/url] [link=http://xoomer.alice.it/ringtones8/true-ringtone.htm]True Ringtone[/link] True Ringtone | http://xoomer.alice.it/ringtones8/free-music-ringtone.htm Free Music Ringtone [url=http://xoomer.alice.it/ringtones8/free-music-ringtone.htm]Free Music Ringtone[/url] [link=http://xoomer.alice.it/ringtones8/free-music-ringtone.htm]Free Music Ringtone[/link] Free Music Ringtone | http://xoomer.alice.it/ringtones8/sony-ringtone.htm Sony Ringtone [url=http://xoomer.alice.it/ringtones8/sony-ringtone.htm]Sony Ringtone[/url] [link=http://xoomer.alice.it/ringtones8/sony-ringtone.htm]Sony Ringtone[/link] Sony Ringtone | http://xoomer.alice.it/ringtones8/sharp-ringtones.htm Sharp Ringtones [url=http://xoomer.alice.it/ringtones8/sharp-ringtones.htm]Sharp Ringtones[/url] [link=http://xoomer.alice.it/ringtones8/sharp-ringtones.htm]Sharp Ringtones[/link] Sharp Ringtones | http://xoomer.alice.it/ringtones8/free-true-ringtone.htm Free True Ringtone [url=http://xoomer.alice.it/ringtones8/free-true-ringtone.htm]Free True Ringtone[/url] [link=http://xoomer.alice.it/ringtones8/free-true-ringtone.htm]Free True Ringtone[/link] Free True Ringtone | http://xoomer.alice.it/ringtones8/free-wwe-ringtones-downloads.htm Free Wwe Ringtones Downloads [url=http://xoomer.alice.it/ringtones8/free-wwe-ringtones-downloads.htm]Free Wwe Ringtones Downloads[/url] [link=http://xoomer.alice.it/ringtones8/free-wwe-ringtones-downloads.htm]Free Wwe Ringtones Downloads[/link] Free Wwe Ringtones Downloads | http://xoomer.alice.it/ringtones8/wwe-real-ringtones.htm Wwe Real Ringtones [url=http://xoomer.alice.it/ringtones8/wwe-real-ringtones.htm]Wwe Real Ringtones[/url] [link=http://xoomer.alice.it/ringtones8/wwe-real-ringtones.htm]Wwe Real Ringtones[/link] Wwe Real Ringtones | http://xoomer.alice.it/ringtones8/download-mp3-ringtones-free.htm Download Mp3 Ringtones Free [url=http://xoomer.alice.it/ringtones8/download-mp3-ringtones-free.htm]Download Mp3 Ringtones Free[/url] [link=http://xoomer.alice.it/ringtones8/download-mp3-ringtones-free.htm]Download Mp3 Ringtones Free[/link] Download Mp3 Ringtones Free | 7f3bd6fc

投稿: Free Crazy Frog Ringtones | 2006年10月17日 (火) 10:41

コメントを書く



(ウェブ上には掲載しません)


コメントは記事投稿者が公開するまで表示されません。



トラックバック

この記事のトラックバックURL:
http://app.f.cocolog-nifty.com/t/trackback/25776/3725397

この記事へのトラックバック一覧です: 柳月の「白いプリン」:

« もうすぐハロウィーン♪ | トップページ | ここ数日のこと。 »